top of page
  • SAC

Elections are in!

Elections were held at the December 2018 Holiday Potluck. The new Skagit Alpine Club Officers are: 

President: Andrea Bachman Vice President: Phil Wilson Treasurer: Jenna Price Secretary: Leslie Parks Committees Lookout: Travis & Eniko Gomez Climbing: Brandon & Lisa Rouse Outings: (vacant) Programs: Jonathan Frostad Newsletter: John Parks Social: Karen Howard Conservation: (vacant)

60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page